Santa Clarita Valley Sheriff

Donation Link
Click Here to Donate Now

SCV Sheriff's Foundation Video Presentation

About the SCV Sheriff's Foundation

The SCV Sheriff's Foundation was organized under the laws of the State of California and exists as a non-profit public benefit corporation. This organization was formed in 1984 and was created by local citizens whose desire was to assist the local law enforcement effort in a tangible way.

Since that time, this volunteer organization has purchased equipment and provided help in accomplishing the law enforcement mission in the Santa Clarita Valley. In addition to providing much needed police equipment and crime prevention materials, the funds raised by the Foundation help the Civilian Volunteer, Law Enforcement Explorer and Reserve Deputy Programs at the Santa Clarita Valley Sheriff's Station. Some items the Foundation has purchased are:

Foundation Thanks

Click Here to view the SCV Sheriff's Foundation's Itemized Purchases

Click Here to view the Letter from the Captain

These are only a fraction of the total donations generously provided by the Foundation. Their efforts provide the Deputies, Reserves, Explorers and Volunteers with equipment and support that makes a difficult job that much easier. If you are interested in participating in the Foundation, contact Sergeant Darren Harris or Deputy Jeff Jackson at (661) 255-1121.

Click Here for Sheriff's Foundation Tax Information

 

SCV SHERIFF'S FOUNDATION CONTACTS:

Name Title Foundation Email
Ken Wiseman President Ken@scvsheriffsfoundation.org
James Biscailuz Vice President James@scvsheriffsfoundation.org
Cookie Schwartz Diaz Secretary Cookie@scvsheriffsfoundation.org
Neil Fischer Treasurer Neil@scvsheriffsfoundation.org
Rick Criver Director Rick@scvsheriffsfoundation.org
Mike Delorenzo Director Mike@scvsheriffsfoundation.org
Don Fleming Director Don@scvsheriffsfoundation.org
Moe Hafizi Director Moe@scvsheriffsfoundation.org
John March Director John@scvsheriffsfoundation.org
Jill Mellady Director Jill@scvsheriffsfoundation.org
Steven M. Sturgeon Director SteveS@scvsheriffsfoundation.org
Neal Thurman Director Neal@scvsheriffsfoundation.org
Deputy Jeremy Carr Advisor jmcarr@lasd.org

SCV Sheriff's Foundation - Board Member Biographies - Click Here